New Album Available Now!


Jazz Singer and Bassist, Michael Lalonde and his quartet deliver masterful performances in this collection of classic and original songs. The album features Michael's Vocals creative solo work on 6 String Bass Guitar and Upright Acoustic Bass. On this quartet recording, he is joined by some of today's top jazz musicians.




Michael Lalonde - Vocals, Upright Acoustic Bass, Fretted and Fretless 6 String Bass Guitars

Ben Riley - Drums and Percussion

Chris Robinson - Tenor Saxophone

Richard Whitehouse - Piano


1. This Guy's In Love With You - (5:11)

Music by Burt Bacharach. Lyrics by Hal David.


2. All Or Nothing At All - (8:06)

Music by Arthur Altman. Lyrics by Jack Lawrence.


3. How Insensitive - (9:53)

Music by Antonio Carlos Jobim. Lyrics by Norman Gimbel.


4. I've Got You Under My Skin - (6:27)

Music and lyrics by Cole Porter.


5. New York State Of Mind - (7:35)

Music and lyrics by Billy Joel


6. Without You - (4:52)

Music and lyrics by Michael Lalonde


7. Ana Marie - (3:38)

Music by Michael Lalonde


8. Route 66 - (5:45)

Music and lyrics by Bobby Troup